The Tournament Assessment Commission is coming back soon

The new team of the TAC is composed of Julian Timnev (President), Abbas Babapour, Wolfgang Breuer, Frederico Cappa, Karsten Kuckhoff, Christophe Lerat, Franco Lupusella, Elli McDonald and Brittany McDonald

The main task the commission has is to provide support and guidance to foosball tournament organisers all around the world.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 14:00
Originele auteur: admin
Worldwide Record Attempt 2021 - LET’S FOOS
World Record 2021 - LET’S FOOS

All rights Reserved.
Privacy statement (AVG/GDPR)